Game Goo

Check out Game Goo, a fun site for kids with FREE phonics games!  I just posed a link on my classroom webpage.  Parents are always asking me for creative ideas for enrichment at home.

 

I just tired out Letter Bugs  – watch out!  The bugs go by quickly…

 

Happy Letter Hunting.

-Melissa

 

 

add to del.icio.us : Digg it : Stumble It! : : post to facebook

3 Responses to “Game Goo”


  1. 1 chaos December 8, 2007 at 5:44 pm

    awesome, I love earobics programs!!! I got to use them before because a school I worked at ordered a few of their programs.

  2. 2 Trina December 13, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    What fun! Looks like a great resource. I wish they’d had more of this kind of thing online when I was teaching my middle schooler to read.

  3. 3 teachchicago December 28, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Thanks for the comments! The kids in my class love these games!
    -Melissa


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 256,839 hits

Curriki Global Community Member

Curriki Home Page
Add to Technorati Favorites

Twitter

Top Clicks

Cluster Maps


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

